Customers Reviews

Spencer Floral
5.0
211 Main St
Spencer, WV 25276
Leave a Review
Elizabeth LonghitanoElizabeth Longhitano
3 weeks ago
Someone very dear to us passed and having a beautiful arrangement was so very important. Spencer Floral came through with the most beautiful arrangement. They fulfilled our request and I hope this encourages you to send your business their way. .
Chris WChris W
2 months ago
The flower arrangement for my Mom's birthday was beautiful. She loved them which made me thankful and happy.
Linda SandersLinda Sanders
4 months ago
I live in Tucson, Arizona and called to have flowers delivered to a dear friend in Spencer for her birthday. The flowers were beautiful and delivered exactly as I was told they would be. Excellent service and would highly recommend this florist to everyone.
Lola HicksLola Hicks
5 months ago
Love the flower and services
Bobbi April BartlettBobbi April Bartlett
5 months ago
Fast and friendly service! Thank you.
Lena BrielLena Briel
11 months ago
I live in N.C. and I placed an online order at 7:45 in the morning before they opened. They open at 9 o’clock and the flower arrangement was delivered before 1030. They looked beautiful. I am beyond impressed. I’ve never had this good of service at a florist. They deserve more than a 5 star review.
Carol CarpenterCarol Carpenter
last year
Friendly workers and do beautiful work with their flower arrangements!
Ashley SurpriseAshley Surprise
last year
The friendliest people and most beautiful arrangements. They will go out of their way to help make sure you're satisfied.
Kamarie ShultisKamarie Shultis
2 years ago
The staff is professional and friendly and they offer years of design experience and customer satisfaction. I would not trust my floral needs to any other.
David moneypennyDavid moneypenny
2 years ago
I drove from maryville TN to Calhoun Co. WVa to see family and put some flowers on my dad and grandparents graves unfortunately there was no place to get any in Calhoun so I went to spencer found this place and ask for 3 red roses the lady didn't charge me for them I'll buy any flowers from them in the future 😊